Wembrook Labour Party
Wembrook Labour Party

The borough ward of Wembrook includes Chilvers Coton (including the Edward St area), Hilltop, Caldwell and parts of Marston Lane.

Wembrook ward falls into 3 County Council divisions for Warwickshire- the Caldwell area is in the Attleborough division, Hilltop is in the Arbury division, and Chilvers Coton is in the Abbey division.


Your Labour representatives 

Tracy Sheppard

Contact Borough group leader Chris Watkins

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search