Labour’s 2022 election pledges

Your Labour candidates for the May 2022 Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council elections

Abbey – Cllr Neil Phillips

Arbury – Joe Bevan

Attleborough – Steve Hey

Barpool – Bhim Saru

Camp Hill – Emma Shiers

Galley Common – Paul Edwards

Kingswood – Cllr Chris Watkins

St Nicolas – Eric Amaechi

Weddington – Bill Sheppard

Wembrook – Cllr Tracy Sheppard

Whitestone – Dianne Fowler

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search