Labour’s Borough Councillors in Nuneaton & Bedworth

Labour’s Borough Councillors in North Warwickshire

(Arley & Whitacre and Hartshill wards are included in Nuneaton constituency)

Labour’s County Councillors in Warwickshire

Labour group leader on Nuneaton & Bedworth Borough Council – Cllr Chris Watkins

Labour group leader on North Warks Borough Council – Cllr Jodie Gosling 

Labour group leader on Warwickshire County Council  – Cllr John Holland


Your local Labour representatives and their contact details can be found using the links above.

However, if you’re not sure which ward area you fall into, use the following links and enter your postcode:

For Nuneaton, click here.

For Arley and Hartshill (North Warwickshire Borough), click here.

Quite often Councillors will  require individual issues to be put in writing, so if possible you should always seek to write or email concerning the issue that you require help with. Please ensure that you include your full name and address on all written correspondence that you send.

Labour in your ward area:  Abbey, Arbury, Arley, Attleborough, Barpool, Camp Hill, Galley Common, Hartshill, Kingswood, St. Nicolas, Weddington, Wembrook, Whitestone



Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search