Nuneaton CLP
Nuneaton CLP

Nuneaton CLP is an open and inclusive organisation. Our members and volunteers come from all walks of life, and we are committed to protecting and supporting the diverse communities we have here in Nuneaton, Arley and Hartshill.

We’re proud to stand up for a fairer future for all in our constituency. Whether it’s campaigning against cuts to local services, or supporting plans to tackle the cost of living crisis, we are here to make Nuneaton a more tolerant and equal place, where you don’t feel left behind. Proper investment in our schools, community centres, road network, police and our GP surgeries will make Nuneaton an even greater place to live.

Nuneaton CLP meets on a regular basis, whether that’s for campaigning in the town centre, or out leafleting/doorknocking in one of our wards. We hold regular social events and All Member Meetings.

If you live in Nuneaton and you are interested in joining us, please use our ‘contact’ page or the links at the top of the screen to get involved. Together we can stand up for a fairer future for all.


“The Labour Party is a democratic socialist party. It believes that by the strength of our common endeavour we achieve more than we achieve alone, so as to create for each of us the means to realise our true potential and for all of us a community in which power, wealth and opportunity are in the hands of the many not the few, where the rights we enjoy reflect the duties we owe, and where we live together, freely, in a spirit of solidarity, tolerance and respect.”

Nuneaton Constituency 

The parliamentary constituency of Nuneaton includes the following borough ward areas:

St Mary’s ward (formerly Abbey ward) – which includes the town centre, Abbey Green and Tuttle Hill.

Arbury ward– which includes Bermuda, Heath End, the Flowers estate, the Glendale estate, the Arbury View estate and the south side of Croft Road

Arley and Whitacre ward– this ward is found in North Warwickshire borough, but is included in the Nuneaton parliamentary constituency. It includes the villages of Old and New Arley, as well as Ansley, Ansley Common, Furnace End, Birchley Heath and Over Whitacre

Attleborough ward– which includes the Attleborough village, the Sterling Metals estate, Marston Lane and now includes part of the town centre around King Edward VI College.

Stockingford East ward (formerly Barpool ward)– which includes the east of Stockingford (finishing at the end of Tomkinson Road), as well as Manor Park.

Camp Hill ward– which as well as including the Camp Hill estate, covers Bucks Hill and Chapel End.

Galley Common ward– which includes Whittleford and Galley Common village.

Hartshill ward– like Arley, this ward is found in the borough of North Warwickshire, but is linked to Nuneaton through the Chapel End area. It includes Hartshill and Chapel End

Stockingford West ward (formerly Kingswood ward) – which includes the west of Stockingford, Grove Farm and Robinson’s End and now also Vale View.

St Nicolas ward– which includes the St Nicolas Park estate.

Weddington ward– which now covers only Weddington itself, and the land to the east of Weddington due for housing development.

Wembrook ward- which includes Chilvers Coton, Hilltop, Caldwell.

Whitestone ward– which includes Whitestone and the Crow Hill area


Labour Councillors

Information about your local Labour Councillors can be found by visiting the Labour reps page

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search